CLC-CCI Moot Court on Competition Law 2019 Delhi University

CLC-CCI Moot Court on Competition Law 2019 @ Delhi University [March 15-16]: Register by Jan 30

The CLC-CCI Moot Court on Competition Law, 2019 (hereinafter “the Competition”) will be held on 16th and 17th March, 2019 at the Campus Law Centre, University of Delhi, North Campus, Chhatra Marg, Delhi- 110007.

XII Amity National Moot Court Competition: Register by Feb 1

All students who are either enrolled in a 3-year LLB programme or a 5-year integrated LLB programme shall be eligible to participate in the CLC-CCI Moot Court on Competition Law, 2019.
Only ONE team from a University/Institution will be eligible to participate in the competition. In case there are more than one registration from a particular university/institution, the team that submits a letter from the Head/ Dean of Institution/Moot Court Committee, authorising them to participate for the competition first, will be considered eligible to participate
Team Composition
Each team shall consist of only two speakers and one researcher. The teams may choose to participate without a Researcher, and therefore consist of only two speakers. The teams will be assigned Team Codes by the Organisers.
The deadline for registration for the CLC-CCI Moot Court on Competition Law, 2019 shall be 11:59 PM, 15th January, 2019.
The Teams may register by sending in softcopy of the duly filled Registration Form along with Stamp of the Institution and Signature of the Head of the Institution to
Upon successful completion of the registration process and submission of the Registration Form, the team will receive a confirmation email from the organisers within 3 days of such submission, informing them about their successful registration.
Registration Fee
The registration fee for the competition is 4500 per team, and it has to be paid through demand draft. Details for such payment will be provided to the teams when they clear the Memo elimination Round. Registration Fees is payable only by the Teams which clear the Memo Elimination Round.
Important Dates
Last Date of Registration: 30th January, 2019
Submission of Memorial (Soft Copy):  20th February, 2019
Declaration of Results of Memorial: 25th February, 2019
Submission of Memorial (Hard Copy): 8th March, 2019
Final Registration (Payment of Fees): 5th March, 2019
Oral Rounds: 15-16th March, 2019
Prof. (Dr.) Usha Tandon – Patron-in-Chief –
Dr. Narender Kumar Bishnoi – Convener –
Dr. Arti Aneja – Co-convener –
Dr. Ajay Kumar Sharma – Member –
Dr. Shikha Sharma – Member –
Ms. Apanjot Sahota – Member –
Mr. Kartik Lahoti +91 8130 71 8148
Ms. Deeksha Aggarwala +91 9650 15 5397
Mr. Rishabh Pandey +91 9956 54 9569
Mr. Wilson Joy +91 9971 98 6080
For full details, registration form and moot problem, view the official website link given here.


Leave a Comment